Customer Reviews

Facebook Reviews

ROX Heating & Air
5.0
powered by Facebook
Christopher Cronin
Christopher Cronin
2017-10-22T04:13:19+0000
Alexandra Little
Alexandra Little
2017-10-09T18:03:39+0000
Prompt, professional service. Took the time to explain what was being done, did not treat me like an idiot for having a broken furnace and/or being a woman who couldn't possibly understand HVAC. Great experience, thank you!
Tasha Denham
Tasha Denham
2017-09-03T01:18:59+0000
An amazing company to work with have used them twice now, once for a simple furnace service (where I was charged less than quoted bc it was an easy job, when does that ever happen?) and just today for a hot water heater replacement (came next day, on a holiday weekend so we didn't have to go days without.) Great communication, great prices and very reliable. We will be using them again soon for a new furnace and air conditioner. Definitely recommend calling them!
Michelle Gruber
Michelle Gruber
2017-07-26T18:04:46+0000
Honest!!! Company after 2 other companies misdiagnosed these peeps got it right on and fixed in less than 30 minutes!!! Highly recommend!!
Jackie Kramer
Jackie Kramer
2017-07-22T01:19:26+0000
Jason came out so quickly to get us up and running!
Sandra Ortega
Sandra Ortega
2017-07-17T15:52:22+0000
Jason helped me trouble shoot our AC problem over the phone because he was jam packed with appointments. I fixed the problem, however I had water still leaking. Jason came out late on a Friday and checked everything to ensure it was okay...turns out just a clogged drain pipe. He fixed it quick and even added an extra part to the pipe! He tried to get away with out charging me...but I didn't let that happen, he went above and beyond! Highly recommended and I will always use Rox Heating & Air.
Tim Cobbett
Tim Cobbett
2017-06-16T23:24:37+0000
I can not thank you enough. Waking up to 80+ degrees in a house is never pleasant. Having it back down to 70 by mid afternoon was a lifesaver.
Kerri Moden Paseka
Kerri Moden Paseka
2017-06-12T03:05:06+0000
Nancy Murphy
Nancy Murphy
2017-06-10T04:38:29+0000
Lindsey Anderson
Lindsey Anderson
2017-06-09T15:32:42+0000
Jason came out and he was so helpful getting our unit fixed. He didn't just come out and do the job and leave, he showed us what he was doing and what we could do in the future to avoid complications. Very friendly, right on time, and super helpful
Kelli Colleen Cooper
Kelli Colleen Cooper
2017-06-08T02:04:28+0000
Jason was AMAZING !!!! He came to us in a time crunch and really helped us out !! I'm so pleased !!! Will forever be customers !!! Thank you so much Jason!!!
RaDene Kaufman Hannigan
RaDene Kaufman Hannigan
2017-06-06T02:19:54+0000
I truly appreciate Jason Stenseth. He is an exceptional worker and certainly learned many of his skills from working with his father, Dan. Today Jason got my A.C. up and cooling and is a very pleasant young man. I have known Jason since he was in elementary school. He helped his father install a new furnace in my other house in 2004. Luck would have it, I saw my community members recommending him and his business on our Facebook community page. I jumped on the chance to see him again. I recommend his work!
Wanda Harmon Bohannon
Wanda Harmon Bohannon
2017-05-12T15:51:30+0000
Jason is a great and reputable person that we highly recommend! Very trustworthy and honest!
Tami Hartman Weisbrod
Tami Hartman Weisbrod
2017-05-05T22:06:39+0000
Needed Jason for an emergency and he drove right over. He has the personality of someone you think you've known forever. He fixed the problem quickly and explained in detail. Highly recommend.
Sara Myles
Sara Myles
2017-04-15T21:27:13+0000
Jason was fast, friendly, and his prices were great!
Robert Hoffschneider
Robert Hoffschneider
2017-04-07T03:35:05+0000
Jason was great to work with. He replaced the furnace and installed an A/C unit in my grandparents house. They are older and are very hard people to please. He has went out of his way numerous times to go back and help them with any questions they have. You will not find that kind of customer service anywhere else. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Liz Russek Kaiser
Liz Russek Kaiser
2017-03-24T15:01:21+0000
Called around 8:20 this morning and they showed up already. Excellent response time. Thank you so much
Michelle Major
Michelle Major
2017-03-07T20:12:06+0000
Jaimee Reed Seibel
Jaimee Reed Seibel
2017-02-12T02:40:53+0000
Super quick, low price and great guy! Thank you so much.We have a 16 month old baby and worried about the temperature dropping overnight. He came within an hour and had our furnace running in no time.
Tim Flannery
Tim Flannery
2017-01-22T23:03:04+0000
Jason at Rox Heating & Air offers an excellent rate with excellent service to back it up. Very professional and genuinely concerned about anything furnace/AC related that needs to be addressed. I highly recommend him!
Heather Carmona Miracle
Heather Carmona Miracle
2017-01-10T20:19:44+0000
Best company for AC and heating issues! Timely, professional, friendly and honest! Jason is the best! Thanks again, heat is ON and I'm no longer freezing!
Dan Couture
Dan Couture
2016-12-16T18:23:09+0000
My gas fireplace wouldn't stay lit so I called Jason at ROX. Within a few days, he was over at the house and fixed our problem. His customer service was extraordinary and his prices were phenomenal. I know who I'll be calling next time I have any issues with my furnace or fireplace.
Dana Roepke
Dana Roepke
2016-12-15T06:45:42+0000
Jason came out late at night to repair my furnace. I appreciate your quick response and your great service! Jason from Rox Heating and Air - Highly recommended!! Thank you!!!
Donna Cannizzo Hoffmann
Donna Cannizzo Hoffmann
2016-10-20T21:25:53+0000
I couldn't be happier with the work Jason did (furnace cleaning, A/C leak, new water heater). His communication, knowledge, and project completion were excellent.
Shirley Murrow
Shirley Murrow
2016-09-08T15:23:30+0000
Jason was recommended in the Roxborough Nextdoor several times for heating/AC work. Came back from vacation and my AC unit was running, but not cooling, and periodically the unit outside would make a weird noise sorta like the alarm sound that my dryer makes when it shuts off. Jason came out first thing the next morning, diagnosed the problem within 2 minutes, and had it repaired in less than 30 minutes for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Rox Heating and Air!
Kevin Lovelace
Kevin Lovelace
2016-08-24T02:35:30+0000
Reached out to Jason after seeing tons of positive feedback on Facebook. After getting two outrageous quotes from the "big guys", Jason came out and saved my heart from exploding. A week and a half later I had a new furnace/AC system and what do you know my water heater had been leaking and he installed a replacement a few days later as well. Honest service at an affordable price. Highly recommend!
Troy Geiger
Troy Geiger
2016-08-18T20:17:54+0000
A very honest and respectable company. If you are not using this company then you are making a mistake.
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Angela Grover
Angela Grover
05:39 23 Jun 17
I called Jason in the middle of a 98 degree day to set an appointment and he fit me into his schedule within an hour or so; he immediately had an idea of the problem only to figure out it was that and more. He thought he could have it done the next day...unfortunately the wrong part arrived but Jason was extremely apologetic and assured me it would be a priority the next day and it was. I wasn't expecting such a prompt initial appointment, let alone having it fixed within two days! Jason is also very respectful and down to earth and super personable. So glad I followed the recommendations given in Word of Mouth-Highlands Ranch when I was in a pinch. Love supporting local, small business!
Tim Cobbett
Tim Cobbett
23:40 16 Jun 17
Amazing customer service! I recently woke up to 80 degrees in my home, coincidentally on the hottest day of the year so far. By mid afternoon these guys had us back to low 70's. I can not thank you enough.
Stella Sugianto
Stella Sugianto
03:43 21 Jun 17
The technician made time in his busy schedule hearing that i have 2 little ones at home with ac that broke down on us in a high 90s day. I just cant thank him enough for what hes done for us today. Now my house is back to nice and cool. Thank you and i will for sure be calling u if i have anymore ac heating problem and recommend u to friends. Im a very happy customer!
Tim Flannery
Tim Flannery
23:04 22 Jan 17
Jason at Rox Heating & Air offers an excellent rate with excellent service to back it up. Very professional and genuinely concerned about anything furnace/AC related that needs to be addressed. I highly recommend him!
Jeff Newcomb
Jeff Newcomb
21:59 06 Nov 16
Spoke with Jason on the phone, and got a quote for installing a humidifier. They came out and installed it perfectly, for a very reasonable cost. They did a great job for me and I referred them to my Mother in Law for a cleaning. They tried to charge her LESS than they quoted, and they took care of another issue while they were there. Will use them again for sure!!!
Chris Clark
Chris Clark
02:23 26 Oct 17
Great service fixed my furnace in one look. Had another hvac company come out and tell me that I needed a new gas valve $200 bucks I did that but it didn't fix problem. Rox Heating and air came out told me the igniter wasint in the right position put it in the right position works like a champ heck I probably didn't even need a new gas valve. Thanks again Rox Heating & Air I will be calling them again if needed.
See All Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Rox Heating & Air
5.0
Based on 6 Reviews
Liza C.
Liza C.
2017-07-16 06:09:10
So happy I called Jason! I sent him a text and he called back within 5 minutes. He diagnosed the issue with my AC and was more than fair for the price. So...
Amy F.
Amy F.
2017-07-10 15:26:03
We didn't know who to call to get our AC checked out, and were afraid we would have to pay a fortune to get someone out to look at it during the hottest...
Seth A.
Seth A.
2017-05-07 14:38:50
I couldn't be happier. Our AC "went out" about a week ago and I called today to have Jason come take a look at it for us. He answered the call on a Sunday...
Bill B.
Bill B.
2017-11-01 10:35:52
Called / texted Rox heating and air at 7:30 am on Halloween. Texted right back and showed up at 3:00 pm. Same day. Great service - now going to...
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
2017-10-09 15:24:41
Our AC went out and we called Rox based on a referral from our friends. From beginning to end Jason was very professional, upfront and honest. I even texted...