MESSAGE US

HVAC Company Reviews
Google HVAC Company Reviews
HVAC Company Yelp Reviews

Best HVAC Company Reviews in Colorado

powered by NiceJob

Best HVAC Company Facebook Reviews in Colorado

Our furnace has seen its last days, so we called ROX Heating & Air and was pleasantly surprised how quickly they were able to send out a Tech. The Tech, Garrison, was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in determining what needed to be done. Never did I feel like I was being up sold on products but he truly listened to what I was needing/wanting. He was able to get me a couple quotes and there was no pressure to choose immediately so I had time to make the right decision for my family and budget. Almost as soon as we accepted a quote we received a call to schedule the work! They were flexible with our schedule which was a plus. On the day of the installation a new pair of techs, Shane & James, came right on time, we're incredibly personable and explained everything to me. They were efficient in the install and were in and out in about an hour and 45 minutes. Due to the location and poor planning by previous owners of my home he had to get creative on the removal of the old furnace and install of the new, he was very cautious of damage to the home and made minimal modifications to make it easy to get it out/in. Other than having a warm house again you couldn't tell they ever were there as they cleaned up throughly! It's the little things that made this a 5 star experience! ROX Heating & Air is and will always be our go to for future projects! You can’t beat this pricing and excellent customer service anywhere, don’t even try! Happy to support a local business.read more
Sara Feuerborn Stant
Sara Feuerborn Stant
2021-11-23T18:46:00+0000
Jason, thank you for always showing up, ensuring we have proper heat/ac. Your workmanship and ethics are appreciated. We will continue to use Rox Heating and Air and wholeheartedly recommend them!read more
Kristy Khoury
Kristy Khoury
2021-05-30T22:16:11+0000
ROX installed a new furnace and A/C unit last year and returned this spring to do a maintenance check to make sure everything was in great shape for this coming summer season. As with the original install, these guys did a fantastic job! The technician stepped me through all the diagnostics, was extremely friendly and helpful. I recommend ROX to everyone!read more
Greg Williams
Greg Williams
2021-05-26T20:29:54+0000
Friendly and fast service. We woke up to a chilly house and we made the call. Service tech was at our place within a couple of hours. House is warm again. Thanks Rox Heating and Air.read more
Rick O Shea
Rick O Shea
2021-04-20T18:14:19+0000
Excellent service from beginning to end! Upon calling, A Detailed & friendly receptionist answered questions and then followed up promptly with a return phone call to schedule and confirm our HVAC appointment. (A confirmation text with the details was also sent. ) I was notified via text whenThe contractor was on the way! Jason arrived on time and gave courteous and professional service. He explained the repairs that were needed and gave tips to keep our furnace In good working condition. I will use ROX Heating and Air for all my future HVAC needs and will refer him to others!read more
Erin Glombecki
Erin Glombecki
2021-03-27T17:54:59+0000
Garrison was prompt to respond to and solve the issue, and cost was reasonable, especially since he came out on a Sunday. I would recommend them and will use them for future needs.read more
Danny Abrams
Danny Abrams
2021-02-14T20:02:18+0000
We had a problem with our heater system from some other company working on it. ROX Heating and Air came through. They were able to fix the problem. John, the technician was honest with me upfront. He was so friendly and I felt immediately in good hands. I highly recommended this honest company. I am beyond happy with the workmanship and their ability to locate and fix the problem. Don’t go anywhere else. They are the best!read more
Amber Pethe
Amber Pethe
2021-01-27T01:14:27+0000
They are very professional and get the job done right. They keep you in the know while they are at your home. Quick and clean. I'm very glad I picked them for my new AC.read more
Paul Nelson
Paul Nelson
2021-01-09T22:19:08+0000
Just had Garrison Proctor from Rox Heating and Air in our home to service our furnace in preparation for the sale of our home. He did an excellent job, and was efficient and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and especially Garrison Proctor.read more
Lorraine F Monakey
Lorraine F Monakey
2020-12-10T19:23:17+0000
Called Rox H&A In for a simple furnace inspection and they discovered a gas leak...Scary to think what might have happened if I didn’t call them out for the inspection...Repairs are complete at what I feel is a fair price...Excellent service...Thanks Rox H&A!!!read more
Steve Blair
Steve Blair
2020-09-30T20:45:18+0000
My furnace went out on one of the coldest nights of the winter. (Of course) Rox Heating and Air came out within a couple of hours. We discussed the cost of repair versus replacement. Considering the age of the furnace I decided to replace it. They were back out early the next morning and had the replacement furnace installed within a couple of hours. Great serviceread more
Betsy Davis
Betsy Davis
2020-09-25T04:06:17+0000
We have used ROX now for two years for all our HVAC needs. They do a fantastic job and have kept our furnace running well. They are Veteran owned and operated. I give them an A+read more
Sarah Falcon
Sarah Falcon
2020-09-22T19:01:46+0000
Rox, and the owner Jason, were great to work with. They went above and beyond to truly provide exceptional customer service. I will call them for all my future services and will recommend them to everyone in need of services.read more
Roger Adam Young
Roger Adam Young
2020-08-19T20:54:42+0000
Amazing Service, knowledge, pricing and really friendly staff (Josie, Chris and Jason). We are overjoyed as another company said they couldn't get a part and quoted a new unit, 14K. ROX fixed it for half the price (as PPros) and we are considering the maintenance plan to keep it running smooth. 5 star reviews speak for themselves.read more
Cindy Jill
Cindy Jill
2020-08-17T18:39:45+0000
This company is prepared, quick, responsive, and affordable! I as a customer was not. this company may run better then chick-fil-a, and even there I fumble with credit cards. 😂. thank you for a quick and easy fix on your part. we will be recommending y'all!read more
Rachel Welch Schaubs
Rachel Welch Schaubs
2020-08-01T14:17:12+0000
Our daughter had to replace her air conditioning system last week. Rox had been maintaining her system for over a year. Rox stands by there service and made every effort to save the old system without overcharging or up selling. Her new system was installed within 48 hours. My system was 22 years old and was getting to the end of its service life. Garrison stopped by the day after I called and we discussed my needs and concerns. Having been given a fair price I agreed to replace my system. That afternoon the parts were put in mr garage my and at 9:00AM the crew came in and in 3 1/2 hours I was up and running. A couple of minor issues we discovered and resolved to my satisfaction. The crew has a great deal of experience and I feel comfortable signing a maintenance contract with them to keep my investment running well in the future.I would highly recommend this company.read more
Michael Kacka
Michael Kacka
2020-04-27T17:08:25+0000
We recently had ROX Heating and Air replace two old water heaters with a tankless water heating system. They spent plenty of time listening to our questions and understanding our needs. Jason and his guys did a great job with the installation and making adjustments to get it just so perfect. We are very satisfied with the entire process and highly recommend them knowing that they do such great work !read more
Jeff Warn
Jeff Warn
2020-02-28T08:40:46+0000
My furnace went out on a Friday night. My neighbor recommended them to me. I texted Jason and they responded right away. They came out Saturday morning. My motherboard was fried so they recommended a new furnace. Jason got me the quote right away and by Monday morning, I had a new furnace installed. Very fast and reliable customer service. Price was also reasonable. So far, the new furnace is working fine.read more
Kia Lee
Kia Lee
2020-02-13T04:00:49+0000
Shane and John were so wonderful. They replaced our 22 year old furnace today. They were super efficient, friendly, and came out the day after finding an issue with our system. Their speed was awesome since we have an infant and didn't want to stay elsewhere while waiting for furnace service. Thanks for everything!!!read more
Leah Marin Charleson
Leah Marin Charleson
2020-01-31T02:07:13+0000
The sales and installation was flawless. A five star rating goes out to the entire staff. The ease of scheduling and phone courtesy was excellent. Shane and John were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Thanks Jason for a first rate experience.read more
Phil Baccarella
Phil Baccarella
2020-01-30T11:34:56+0000
Excellent Service and reasonable prices. We had a new furnace installed quickly and professionally by ROX personnel.Thanks, ROX heating and air for a great job and answering all our questions as well.Thank you Jason!!read more
Kathryn Mc Lean Bannister
Kathryn Mc Lean Bannister
2020-01-24T20:13:33+0000
Jason made sure we were scheduled for service on Wednesday. Garrison showed up and figured out what was happening with our old furnace. We desperately needed an equipment upgrade. John showed up on Thursday and installed our new two speed FrigidAire HVAC furnace, bypass humidifier, and smart WiFi thermostat. John has skills!!! I can tell the humidity level in our home is changing already. We are very happy new customers of ROX Heating and Air and love our new furnace!read more
Connie Fulmer
Connie Fulmer
2019-12-20T14:56:12+0000
I highly recommend ROX Heating & Air. Jason and his team did outstanding work maintaining both my heating system and home humidifier. Thank you, Jason!read more
Sean Burke
Sean Burke
2019-11-15T17:22:57+0000
I shard this on our community forum and I’ll post it here as well:Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Rox Heating. Our furnace couldn’t be used and needed to be replaced. I called them on Tuesday, they checked out our furnace on Wednesday and by this afternoon (Thursday) the new furnace was installed. I couldn’t be more pleased with the men who we worked with, Garrison and John. Thanks Jason Stenseth for such a quality company.read more
Betty Wellbrock Woodruff
Betty Wellbrock Woodruff
2019-10-25T15:26:06+0000
Jason Stenseth is awesome. ROX Heating & Air is my go-to company for my business, my rental unit, and my own home. He’s knowledgeable, professional and stands by his work. Don’t go anywhere else.read more
Pam Kramer
Pam Kramer
2019-09-11T03:52:22+0000
We called ROX to get a second quote for replacing our a/c and Jason immediately noticed our current HVAC was oversized for existing ductwork. The other company did not! He explained the problems associated with that and was able to schedule our HVAC replacement the very next day. Our installation tech Shane was knowledgeable and walked me throughout new system. We recommend ROX!read more
Alyssa Grant
Alyssa Grant
2019-08-29T19:21:41+0000
John, Jason and team provided an overall outstanding service. John, our technician, was professional, arrived during our expected time slot, never made us feel rushed and no sales pressure. Yet he was educated, informative and took the time to discuss other items we would like to consider doing to the property. I highly recommend!read more
Kathleen Yarberry
Kathleen Yarberry
2019-08-28T01:14:14+0000
Price and customer service. Had a scheduleing issue and Jason called me himself to take care of it. Service tech found a bug in my AC condensor/fan contacts and that was it. Very honest In their diagnosis and did not try and make a big issue out of a very little issue. Great job will and will continue to recommend. Thanks Garrison!read more
Amber Lichfield
Amber Lichfield
2019-07-12T00:21:06+0000
I do not know what I would have done without Jason, Garrison & Chris. Poor guys have in some combination been at my house every day for a week working on the crazy boiler system I have. Honest, dedicated & fair! Thank you! Thank you!read more
Kathleen Whinnery Murphy
Kathleen Whinnery Murphy
2019-03-04T17:50:39+0000
I received a super quick weekend response through their Facebook page messenger. I was very pleasantly surprised by the excellent communication and customer service. They were willing to help when others wouldn’t and at a reasonable price. ROX has earned my future business and they’ll be the first I recommend to others.read more
Eric Whalen
Eric Whalen
2019-03-03T21:31:27+0000
We had an emergency today and had to call Roxborough Heating and Air and Jason was so responsive and helpful. We’ve owned a house for 30 years in different cities and states and have dealt with many companies for varies things but never have we had the customer service we get from Jason. And he does an awesome job! The guy knows his stuff!read more
Tina Creel Drum
Tina Creel Drum
2019-01-15T01:15:28+0000
Great service! The Rox Heating and Air team was professional, clean, and efficient! Thank you all for your hard work!! Ready to enjoy our winter with a new furnace!read more
Jenna Nicole
Jenna Nicole
2018-10-05T19:02:17+0000
We highly recommend Jason! He is an extremely honest guy! We had a simple issue of a short/fuse problem..I imagine another company could have charged us alot more to diagnose this and perhaps sell us something we didn't even need. Jason found the problem and simply charged us a service call. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. It's hard to find honest repair help🎉read more
Kathy Holmes
Kathy Holmes
2018-09-11T20:00:52+0000
Our experience with Rox Heating and Air wasn’t as smooth as some, but Jason’s response when I gave him the feedback earned them an exemplary rating. Everything isn’t going to go smoothly 100% of the time, but I can assure you that with these guys they will stand by their guarantee and make sure they have satisfied customers. Thank you Jason for being a stand up guy!read more
Deb Dennis
Deb Dennis
2018-01-19T16:49:56+0000
Jason is great to work with and is very low pressure when it comes to making a decision. It was a no brained making the decision to go with his company to replace my homes HVAC system.read more
Jay Smith
Jay Smith
2018-01-03T15:50:27+0000
Jason came out and he was so helpful getting our unit fixed. He didn't just come out and do the job and leave, he showed us what he was doing and what we could do in the future to avoid complications. Very friendly, right on time, and super helpfulread more
Lindsey Anderson
Lindsey Anderson
2017-06-09T15:32:42+0000
I truly appreciate Jason Stenseth. He is an exceptional worker and certainly learned many of his skills from working with his father, Dan. Today Jason got my A.C. up and cooling and is a very pleasant young man. I have known Jason since he was in elementary school. He helped his father install a new furnace in my other house in 2004. Luck would have it, I saw my community members recommending him and his business on our Facebook community page. I jumped on the chance to see him again. I recommend his work!read more
RaDene Kaufman Hannigan
RaDene Kaufman Hannigan
2017-06-06T02:19:54+0000
Needed Jason for an emergency and he drove right over. He has the personality of someone you think you've known forever. He fixed the problem quickly and explained in detail. Highly recommend.read more
Tami Hartman Weisbrod
Tami Hartman Weisbrod
2017-05-05T22:06:39+0000
Jason was great to work with. He replaced the furnace and installed an A/C unit in my grandparents house. They are older and are very hard people to please. He has went out of his way numerous times to go back and help them with any questions they have. You will not find that kind of customer service anywhere else. I would recommend him to anyone I know.read more
Robert Hoffschneider
Robert Hoffschneider
2017-04-07T03:35:05+0000
Super quick, low price and great guy! Thank you so much.We have a 16 month old baby and worried about the temperature dropping overnight. He came within an hour and had our furnace running in no time.read more
Jaimee Reed Seibel
Jaimee Reed Seibel
2017-02-12T02:40:53+0000
Jason at Rox Heating & Air offers an excellent rate with excellent service to back it up. Very professional and genuinely concerned about anything furnace/AC related that needs to be addressed. I highly recommend him!read more
Tim Flannery
Tim Flannery
2017-01-22T23:03:04+0000
Best company for AC and heating issues! Timely, professional, friendly and honest! Jason is the best! Thanks again, heat is ON and I'm no longer freezing!read more
Heather Carmona Miracle
Heather Carmona Miracle
2017-01-10T20:19:44+0000
Jason came out late at night to repair my furnace. I appreciate your quick response and your great service! Jason from Rox Heating and Air - Highly recommended!! Thank you!!!read more
Dana Roepke
Dana Roepke
2016-12-15T06:45:42+0000
I couldn't be happier with the work Jason did (furnace cleaning, A/C leak, new water heater). His communication, knowledge, and project completion were excellent.read more
Donna Cannizzo
Donna Cannizzo
2016-10-20T21:25:53+0000
Jason was recommended in the Roxborough Nextdoor several times for heating/AC work. Came back from vacation and my AC unit was running, but not cooling, and periodically the unit outside would make a weird noise sorta like the alarm sound that my dryer makes when it shuts off. Jason came out first thing the next morning, diagnosed the problem within 2 minutes, and had it repaired in less than 30 minutes for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Rox Heating and Air!read more
Shirley Weinsteiger
Shirley Weinsteiger
2016-09-08T15:23:30+0000
Reached out to Jason after seeing tons of positive feedback on Facebook. After getting two outrageous quotes from the "big guys", Jason came out and saved my heart from exploding. A week and a half later I had a new furnace/AC system and what do you know my water heater had been leaking and he installed a replacement a few days later as well. Honest service at an affordable price. Highly recommend!read more
Kevin Lovelace
Kevin Lovelace
2016-08-24T02:35:30+0000
I found Rox heating and air from a roxbourough forum review. Jason from the start was honest informative and very helpful, he responded to my emails right away and played no games like other companies I contacted. I am eight months pregnant and had been without AC for a week, he and his team came out to my home today, they were friendly clean and hard working! I am happy to recommend Jason and his team anytime! Thanks for making my home nice and cool againread more
Ashley Michelle Prueitt
Ashley Michelle Prueitt
2016-08-11T22:29:03+0000
 
ROX Heating & Air is one of the most reputable and highly reviewed 5 Star HVAC Companies in Colorado. We perform expert HVAC, air conditioning, and furnace service and installations.  Our HVAC services are available throughout the Denver Metro Area, including; Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Parker, Aurora, Lone Tree, Englewood, Centennial, Roxborough, Lakewood, Golden, Arvada, Wheat Ridge, Louviers, Castle Rock, and more.  
 
Give us a call for all of your HVAC needs.  We provide free estimates on new system installations, give us a call!
 

Best HVAC Company Denver

Our Promise to you

Once we repair your system, we guarantee our work for 1 full year. If the repair does not solve the problem, we will refund your money for the prior repair. If you wish, we will re-diagnose the problem and repair accordingly for the cost of the new repair. Also, if at any time you are dissatisfied with our service, we will refund you the full amount of our service call and labor charges. We are truly 100% committed to providing you with the best HVAC service and want you to be excited to tell your friends about the quality of our company.

SERVICE AREAS

  • Arvada
  • Aurora
  • Castle Rock
  • Centennial
  • Cherry Hills Village
  • Commerce City
  • Denver
  • Englewood
  • Golden
  • Greenwood Village
  • Highlands Ranch
  • Ken Caryl
  • Lakewood
  • Littleton
  • Lone Tree
  • Morrison
  • Northglenn
  • Parker
  • Thornton
  • Westminster
  • Wheatridge

Brands We Service

  • Amana®
  • American Standard®
  • Aprilaire®
  • Armstrong Air®
  • Bryant®
  • Carrier®
  • Coleman®
  • Ducane®
  • Frigidaire®
  • Goodman®
  • Heil®
  • Honeywell®
  • Lennox®
  • Payne®
  • Rheem®
  • Ruud®
  • Trane®
  • York®

Schedule A Free Estimate

Are you in the market for a New HVAC System, Furnace Installation, Air Conditioner Installation, or Water heater Installation?  We provide free estimates on new installations and would be happy to help you.  Call Or Text us at 720-468-0689

Colorado Air Conditioning Deals and Rebates Summer 2022

Colorado Air Conditioning Deals and Rebates Summer 2022

The summer heat has arrived and it is only going to get HOTTER!  Nobody has access to better deals and rebates than ROX Heating & Air. 2022 is a great time to buy a new air conditioner in Colorado.  Throughout the Denver Metro Area, including; Littleton, Highlands...

read more
Most HVAC Companies Services are IN-COM-PLETE!

Most HVAC Companies Services are IN-COM-PLETE!

Most HVAC companies services are IN-COM-PLETE! Call ROX Heating & Air and for free estimate on a new furnace and air conditioning system.   Need a furnace tune up? No problem - only $108! Be ready for the harsh winter months that are ahead. NOW PLAY THAT JINGLE!⇨...

read more

Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 7:00AM – 11:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Sunday: 10:00AM – 2:00PM