MESSAGE US

HVAC Company Reviews
Google HVAC Company Reviews
HVAC Company Yelp Reviews

Best HVAC Company NiceJob Reviews

powered by NiceJob

Best HVAC Company Facebook Reviews

Our furnace has seen its last days, so we called ROX Heating & Air and was pleasantly surprised how quickly they were able to send out a Tech. The Tech, Garrison, was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in determining what needed to be done. Never did I feel like I was being up sold on products but he truly listened to what I was needing/wanting. He was able to get me a couple quotes and there was no pressure to choose immediately so I had time to make the right decision for my family and budget. Almost as soon as we accepted a quote we received a call to schedule the work! They were flexible with our schedule which was a plus. On the day of the installation a new pair of techs, Shane & James, came right on time, we're incredibly personable and explained everything to me. They were efficient in the install and were in and out in about an hour and 45 minutes. Due to the location and poor planning by previous owners of my home he had to get creative on the removal of the old furnace and install of the new, he was very cautious of damage to the home and made minimal modifications to make it easy to get it out/in. Other than having a warm house again you couldn't tell they ever were there as they cleaned up throughly! It's the little things that made this a 5 star experience! ROX Heating & Air is and will always be our go to for future projects! You can’t beat this pricing and excellent customer service anywhere, don’t even try! Happy to support a local business.read more
Sara Feuerborn Stant
Sara Feuerborn Stant
2021-11-23T18:46:00+0000
Jason, thank you for always showing up, ensuring we have proper heat/ac. Your workmanship and ethics are appreciated. We will continue to use Rox Heating and Air and wholeheartedly recommend them!read more
Kristy Khoury
Kristy Khoury
2021-05-30T22:16:11+0000
ROX installed a new furnace and A/C unit last year and returned this spring to do a maintenance check to make sure everything was in great shape for this coming summer season. As with the original install, these guys did a fantastic job! The technician stepped me through all the diagnostics, was extremely friendly and helpful. I recommend ROX to everyone!read more
Greg Williams
Greg Williams
2021-05-26T20:29:54+0000
Friendly and fast service. We woke up to a chilly house and we made the call. Service tech was at our place within a couple of hours. House is warm again. Thanks Rox Heating and Air.read more
Rick O Shea
Rick O Shea
2021-04-20T18:14:19+0000
Excellent service from beginning to end! Upon calling, A Detailed & friendly receptionist answered questions and then followed up promptly with a return phone call to schedule and confirm our HVAC appointment. (A confirmation text with the details was also sent. ) I was notified via text whenThe contractor was on the way! Jason arrived on time and gave courteous and professional service. He explained the repairs that were needed and gave tips to keep our furnace In good working condition. I will use ROX Heating and Air for all my future HVAC needs and will refer him to others!read more
Erin Glombecki
Erin Glombecki
2021-03-27T17:54:59+0000
Garrison was prompt to respond to and solve the issue, and cost was reasonable, especially since he came out on a Sunday. I would recommend them and will use them for future needs.read more
Danny Abrams
Danny Abrams
2021-02-14T20:02:18+0000
We had a problem with our heater system from some other company working on it. ROX Heating and Air came through. They were able to fix the problem. John, the technician was honest with me upfront. He was so friendly and I felt immediately in good hands. I highly recommended this honest company. I am beyond happy with the workmanship and their ability to locate and fix the problem. Don’t go anywhere else. They are the best!read more
Amber Pethe
Amber Pethe
2021-01-27T01:14:27+0000
They are very professional and get the job done right. They keep you in the know while they are at your home. Quick and clean. I'm very glad I picked them for my new AC.read more
Paul Nelson
Paul Nelson
2021-01-09T22:19:08+0000
Just had Garrison Proctor from Rox Heating and Air in our home to service our furnace in preparation for the sale of our home. He did an excellent job, and was efficient and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and especially Garrison Proctor.read more
Lorraine F Monakey
Lorraine F Monakey
2020-12-10T19:23:17+0000
Called Rox H&A In for a simple furnace inspection and they discovered a gas leak...Scary to think what might have happened if I didn’t call them out for the inspection...Repairs are complete at what I feel is a fair price...Excellent service...Thanks Rox H&A!!!read more
Steve Blair
Steve Blair
2020-09-30T20:45:18+0000
My furnace went out on one of the coldest nights of the winter. (Of course) Rox Heating and Air came out within a couple of hours. We discussed the cost of repair versus replacement. Considering the age of the furnace I decided to replace it. They were back out early the next morning and had the replacement furnace installed within a couple of hours. Great serviceread more
Betsy Davis
Betsy Davis
2020-09-25T04:06:17+0000
We have used ROX now for two years for all our HVAC needs. They do a fantastic job and have kept our furnace running well. They are Veteran owned and operated. I give them an A+read more
Sarah Falcon
Sarah Falcon
2020-09-22T19:01:46+0000
Rox, and the owner Jason, were great to work with. They went above and beyond to truly provide exceptional customer service. I will call them for all my future services and will recommend them to everyone in need of services.read more
Roger Adam Young
Roger Adam Young
2020-08-19T20:54:42+0000
Amazing Service, knowledge, pricing and really friendly staff (Josie, Chris and Jason). We are overjoyed as another company said they couldn't get a part and quoted a new unit, 14K. ROX fixed it for half the price (as PPros) and we are considering the maintenance plan to keep it running smooth. 5 star reviews speak for themselves.read more
Cindy Jill
Cindy Jill
2020-08-17T18:39:45+0000
This company is prepared, quick, responsive, and affordable! I as a customer was not. this company may run better then chick-fil-a, and even there I fumble with credit cards. 😂. thank you for a quick and easy fix on your part. we will be recommending y'all!read more
Rachel Welch Schaubs
Rachel Welch Schaubs
2020-08-01T14:17:12+0000
Our daughter had to replace her air conditioning system last week. Rox had been maintaining her system for over a year. Rox stands by there service and made every effort to save the old system without overcharging or up selling. Her new system was installed within 48 hours. My system was 22 years old and was getting to the end of its service life. Garrison stopped by the day after I called and we discussed my needs and concerns. Having been given a fair price I agreed to replace my system. That afternoon the parts were put in mr garage my and at 9:00AM the crew came in and in 3 1/2 hours I was up and running. A couple of minor issues we discovered and resolved to my satisfaction. The crew has a great deal of experience and I feel comfortable signing a maintenance contract with them to keep my investment running well in the future.I would highly recommend this company.read more
Michael Kacka
Michael Kacka
2020-04-27T17:08:25+0000
We recently had ROX Heating and Air replace two old water heaters with a tankless water heating system. They spent plenty of time listening to our questions and understanding our needs. Jason and his guys did a great job with the installation and making adjustments to get it just so perfect. We are very satisfied with the entire process and highly recommend them knowing that they do such great work !read more
Jeff Warn
Jeff Warn
2020-02-28T08:40:46+0000
My furnace went out on a Friday night. My neighbor recommended them to me. I texted Jason and they responded right away. They came out Saturday morning. My motherboard was fried so they recommended a new furnace. Jason got me the quote right away and by Monday morning, I had a new furnace installed. Very fast and reliable customer service. Price was also reasonable. So far, the new furnace is working fine.read more
Kia Lee
Kia Lee
2020-02-13T04:00:49+0000
Shane and John were so wonderful. They replaced our 22 year old furnace today. They were super efficient, friendly, and came out the day after finding an issue with our system. Their speed was awesome since we have an infant and didn't want to stay elsewhere while waiting for furnace service. Thanks for everything!!!read more
Leah Marin Charleson
Leah Marin Charleson
2020-01-31T02:07:13+0000
The sales and installation was flawless. A five star rating goes out to the entire staff. The ease of scheduling and phone courtesy was excellent. Shane and John were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Thanks Jason for a first rate experience.read more
Phil Baccarella
Phil Baccarella
2020-01-30T11:34:56+0000
Excellent Service and reasonable prices. We had a new furnace installed quickly and professionally by ROX personnel.Thanks, ROX heating and air for a great job and answering all our questions as well.Thank you Jason!!read more
Kathryn Mc Lean Bannister
Kathryn Mc Lean Bannister
2020-01-24T20:13:33+0000
Jason made sure we were scheduled for service on Wednesday. Garrison showed up and figured out what was happening with our old furnace. We desperately needed an equipment upgrade. John showed up on Thursday and installed our new two speed FrigidAire HVAC furnace, bypass humidifier, and smart WiFi thermostat. John has skills!!! I can tell the humidity level in our home is changing already. We are very happy new customers of ROX Heating and Air and love our new furnace!read more
Connie Fulmer
Connie Fulmer
2019-12-20T14:56:12+0000
I highly recommend ROX Heating & Air. Jason and his team did outstanding work maintaining both my heating system and home humidifier. Thank you, Jason!read more
Sean Burke
Sean Burke
2019-11-15T17:22:57+0000
I shard this on our community forum and I’ll post it here as well:Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Rox Heating. Our furnace couldn’t be used and needed to be replaced. I called them on Tuesday, they checked out our furnace on Wednesday and by this afternoon (Thursday) the new furnace was installed. I couldn’t be more pleased with the men who we worked with, Garrison and John. Thanks Jason Stenseth for such a quality company.read more
Betty Wellbrock Woodruff
Betty Wellbrock Woodruff
2019-10-25T15:26:06+0000
Jason Stenseth is awesome. ROX Heating & Air is my go-to company for my business, my rental unit, and my own home. He’s knowledgeable, professional and stands by his work. Don’t go anywhere else.read more
Pam Kramer
Pam Kramer
2019-09-11T03:52:22+0000
We called ROX to get a second quote for replacing our a/c and Jason immediately noticed our current HVAC was oversized for existing ductwork. The other company did not! He explained the problems associated with that and was able to schedule our HVAC replacement the very next day. Our installation tech Shane was knowledgeable and walked me throughout new system. We recommend ROX!read more
Alyssa Grant
Alyssa Grant
2019-08-29T19:21:41+0000
John, Jason and team provided an overall outstanding service. John, our technician, was professional, arrived during our expected time slot, never made us feel rushed and no sales pressure. Yet he was educated, informative and took the time to discuss other items we would like to consider doing to the property. I highly recommend!read more
Kathleen Yarberry
Kathleen Yarberry
2019-08-28T01:14:14+0000
Price and customer service. Had a scheduleing issue and Jason called me himself to take care of it. Service tech found a bug in my AC condensor/fan contacts and that was it. Very honest In their diagnosis and did not try and make a big issue out of a very little issue. Great job will and will continue to recommend. Thanks Garrison!read more
Amber Lichfield
Amber Lichfield
2019-07-12T00:21:06+0000
I do not know what I would have done without Jason, Garrison & Chris. Poor guys have in some combination been at my house every day for a week working on the crazy boiler system I have. Honest, dedicated & fair! Thank you! Thank you!read more
Kathleen Whinnery Murphy
Kathleen Whinnery Murphy
2019-03-04T17:50:39+0000
I received a super quick weekend response through their Facebook page messenger. I was very pleasantly surprised by the excellent communication and customer service. They were willing to help when others wouldn’t and at a reasonable price. ROX has earned my future business and they’ll be the first I recommend to others.read more
Eric Whalen
Eric Whalen
2019-03-03T21:31:27+0000
We had an emergency today and had to call Roxborough Heating and Air and Jason was so responsive and helpful. We’ve owned a house for 30 years in different cities and states and have dealt with many companies for varies things but never have we had the customer service we get from Jason. And he does an awesome job! The guy knows his stuff!read more
Tina Creel Drum
Tina Creel Drum
2019-01-15T01:15:28+0000
Great service! The Rox Heating and Air team was professional, clean, and efficient! Thank you all for your hard work!! Ready to enjoy our winter with a new furnace!read more
Jenna Nicole
Jenna Nicole
2018-10-05T19:02:17+0000
We highly recommend Jason! He is an extremely honest guy! We had a simple issue of a short/fuse problem..I imagine another company could have charged us alot more to diagnose this and perhaps sell us something we didn't even need. Jason found the problem and simply charged us a service call. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. It's hard to find honest repair help🎉read more
Kathy Holmes
Kathy Holmes
2018-09-11T20:00:52+0000
Our experience with Rox Heating and Air wasn’t as smooth as some, but Jason’s response when I gave him the feedback earned them an exemplary rating. Everything isn’t going to go smoothly 100% of the time, but I can assure you that with these guys they will stand by their guarantee and make sure they have satisfied customers. Thank you Jason for being a stand up guy!read more
Deb Dennis
Deb Dennis
2018-01-19T16:49:56+0000
Jason is great to work with and is very low pressure when it comes to making a decision. It was a no brained making the decision to go with his company to replace my homes HVAC system.read more
Jay Smith
Jay Smith
2018-01-03T15:50:27+0000
Jason came out and he was so helpful getting our unit fixed. He didn't just come out and do the job and leave, he showed us what he was doing and what we could do in the future to avoid complications. Very friendly, right on time, and super helpfulread more
Lindsey Anderson
Lindsey Anderson
2017-06-09T15:32:42+0000
I truly appreciate Jason Stenseth. He is an exceptional worker and certainly learned many of his skills from working with his father, Dan. Today Jason got my A.C. up and cooling and is a very pleasant young man. I have known Jason since he was in elementary school. He helped his father install a new furnace in my other house in 2004. Luck would have it, I saw my community members recommending him and his business on our Facebook community page. I jumped on the chance to see him again. I recommend his work!read more
RaDene Kaufman Hannigan
RaDene Kaufman Hannigan
2017-06-06T02:19:54+0000
Needed Jason for an emergency and he drove right over. He has the personality of someone you think you've known forever. He fixed the problem quickly and explained in detail. Highly recommend.read more
Tami Hartman Weisbrod
Tami Hartman Weisbrod
2017-05-05T22:06:39+0000
Jason was great to work with. He replaced the furnace and installed an A/C unit in my grandparents house. They are older and are very hard people to please. He has went out of his way numerous times to go back and help them with any questions they have. You will not find that kind of customer service anywhere else. I would recommend him to anyone I know.read more
Robert Hoffschneider
Robert Hoffschneider
2017-04-07T03:35:05+0000
Super quick, low price and great guy! Thank you so much.We have a 16 month old baby and worried about the temperature dropping overnight. He came within an hour and had our furnace running in no time.read more
Jaimee Reed Seibel
Jaimee Reed Seibel
2017-02-12T02:40:53+0000
Jason at Rox Heating & Air offers an excellent rate with excellent service to back it up. Very professional and genuinely concerned about anything furnace/AC related that needs to be addressed. I highly recommend him!read more
Tim Flannery
Tim Flannery
2017-01-22T23:03:04+0000
Best company for AC and heating issues! Timely, professional, friendly and honest! Jason is the best! Thanks again, heat is ON and I'm no longer freezing!read more
Heather Carmona Miracle
Heather Carmona Miracle
2017-01-10T20:19:44+0000
Jason came out late at night to repair my furnace. I appreciate your quick response and your great service! Jason from Rox Heating and Air - Highly recommended!! Thank you!!!read more
Dana Roepke
Dana Roepke
2016-12-15T06:45:42+0000
I couldn't be happier with the work Jason did (furnace cleaning, A/C leak, new water heater). His communication, knowledge, and project completion were excellent.read more
Donna Cannizzo
Donna Cannizzo
2016-10-20T21:25:53+0000
Jason was recommended in the Roxborough Nextdoor several times for heating/AC work. Came back from vacation and my AC unit was running, but not cooling, and periodically the unit outside would make a weird noise sorta like the alarm sound that my dryer makes when it shuts off. Jason came out first thing the next morning, diagnosed the problem within 2 minutes, and had it repaired in less than 30 minutes for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Rox Heating and Air!read more
Shirley Weinsteiger
Shirley Weinsteiger
2016-09-08T15:23:30+0000
Reached out to Jason after seeing tons of positive feedback on Facebook. After getting two outrageous quotes from the "big guys", Jason came out and saved my heart from exploding. A week and a half later I had a new furnace/AC system and what do you know my water heater had been leaking and he installed a replacement a few days later as well. Honest service at an affordable price. Highly recommend!read more
Kevin Lovelace
Kevin Lovelace
2016-08-24T02:35:30+0000
I found Rox heating and air from a roxbourough forum review. Jason from the start was honest informative and very helpful, he responded to my emails right away and played no games like other companies I contacted. I am eight months pregnant and had been without AC for a week, he and his team came out to my home today, they were friendly clean and hard working! I am happy to recommend Jason and his team anytime! Thanks for making my home nice and cool againread more
Ashley Michelle Prueitt
Ashley Michelle Prueitt
2016-08-11T22:29:03+0000
 

Best HVAC Company Google Reviews

Always friendly and efficientWilson PaceJanuary 28, 2022
Rox did an incredible job with the installation of my central air conditioning unit. The tech’s were on time, polite and very knowledgeable. Also, After receiving five different quotes from competitors, Rox came in with the most competitive bid and didn’t try to up sell me on anything. They are a company that I highly recommend.Josh DeSantiJanuary 28, 2022
Really nice and knowledgeable. Efficient and quick with the cleaning. Gave good advice.April FehrmanJanuary 26, 2022
Have had challenges with previous vendors and this is my first time with Rox. So I will qualify my review by saying I will be more willing to recommend after several experiences with them over time. That being said, super quick and responsive to set up an appointment. Garrison then showed up in a snow storm and went about his work efficiently and easily and had the thermostat up and running quickly. As a customer, you are always waiting for the other shoe to drop. Garrison was great. I know it is hard for companies to find and retain good people now - he was solid.Brian RoachJanuary 26, 2022
We had Rox install a tankless hot water unit. They were very professional and respectful of our home. Having had our share of contractors in the house recently I’m used to cleaning up after then. Not Rox! They put drop clothes down and cleaned up after themselves. Plus the work looked very good. No problems so far. I would gladly recommend them and will use them again when we need HVAC work done.Matthew BuddieJanuary 24, 2022
Carey ParishJanuary 19, 2022
My heat quit working on New Years Day, and they had someone at my place within 2 hours! It unfortunately needed a part that wouldn't be available for a few days, but they showed me how to keep the heat on manually until then. When the part arrived and they came to install it, the price was almost $200 LESS than the rough estimate I had been given. Love this company, will use them again!Pam GuttenbergJanuary 17, 2022
Curi YutzyJanuary 12, 2022
Outstanding and thorough service. Signed an annual contract without hesitation!Matt WulkanJanuary 10, 2022
paul nugentJanuary 7, 2022
Rox Heating and Air provides fabulous customer service at a great value. They are highly trained professionals and, most importantly, they truly care about ensuring the customer is satisfied and happy. On separate occasions, they installed a new water heater, a new A/C unit and a new furnace for our family. I've used their services for several years as they've maintained all our HVAC equipment since moving to Roxborough Park six years ago. They continue to provide excellent service to our existing equipment. They are truly a top-notch organization.Dwayne AaronJanuary 4, 2022
Patrick MorrisonDecember 31, 2021
Jon DeBoerDecember 30, 2021
Tech was knowledgeable and efficient in the repair. Professional and was clear on what he was repairing.kwagnrideDecember 22, 2021
Tony GrossDecember 14, 2021
We chose Rox H&A because of their great reviews and for their name, since we’re big Rockies baseball fans and honestly, I couldn’t be happier with the decision! Within a few days of contacting Rox - friendly grandpa Jim was at our door give us the low down on an instant hot water heater and left us with a great price and a week later Johnny and John were her to install. They were awesome- it was a tight space to install so they had to rerun some water and gas lines to clean it up, which took some time, and we couldn’t be happier with the final product!!! We will definitely use Rox again and we hope this review helps you decide to trust them too- EricEric CODecember 10, 2021
Excellent! Efficient, friendly, safe (wore masks & distanced), awesome scheduling process. Update after being a customer 1+ years: We just bought a new house and it had concerning maintenance issues, so I enrolled us in the Gold membership when we moved over to our new address in anticipation of surprise HVAC issues. ABSOLUTELY worth it! Our furnace went out in November (5 years early, due to lack of maintenance from previous owners) and our gold membership reduced costs to get it checked out and replaced, and also made it possible for next day installation so our 1 and 4 year old didn't have freezing nights while we waited. Every visit is professional, quick, and flexible, and the scheduling updates and reminders are extremely helpful.and reminders. Absolutely going back!Allison BramhallDecember 6, 2021
Rox has been awesome. They installed my AC and furnace a few years ago. Their service has been impeccable and the tech even walked me through a thermostat issue over the phone while he was at home.Ryan PlourdeDecember 4, 2021
Carol SmithDecember 1, 2021
Pleasant staff, very responsive owner who truly cares about his customers. For yearly inspections of your AC and furnace make sure you request measured results from technicians check list vs receiving a verbal report that “everything is ok.” Jason’s staff will honor your request, they’re extremely knowledgeable..Darren HamerNovember 30, 2021
Eric BarnesNovember 29, 2021
Furnace had a blower go out, was given 2 quotes within a matter of minutes and was able to make a decision. They were on time, fast and professional and courteous. I wont use any other HVAC company ever. Simply put these guys are the best.Gordon StantNovember 29, 2021
Truly wonderful customer service and responsiveness. First time I used them and I can say with confidence they not only have a new customer, but very likely a long-term one!Rick KaminsNovember 23, 2021
Ryan SlabaughNovember 22, 2021
Jonny was professional, efficient, and respectful. After installation we had a small issue, they came out the next day to check it out and adjusted our water pressure and it’s worked well ever since. We appreciated their desire to make things right. He also did a maintenance check on our furnace and gave us tips to keep it working well. Will definitely continue to use their business when needs arise.Natalie LewisNovember 21, 2021
Tech was very professional and experienced. I trust all the techs that have worked on my house from Rox. They are on time, experienced, and explain everything in a simple way.RJ McNaughtonNovember 17, 2021
Brian RehderNovember 16, 2021
This was my first time using Rox and the experience was great. The thing I appreciated most was the technician’s honesty in not being able to do a full AC checkup due to the ambient air temperature being too low. He was quick and courteous. Will use you guys again!jkannenNovember 16, 2021
ROX performed a safety check and winter tune up of my heating system. They did a professional job. It's my first use of ROXs but won't be my last.Bob BerryNovember 15, 2021
We have two furnaces and an AC system in our home which we have covered under a maintenance contract with ROX Heating & Air for the past 3 years. Their maintenance program is thorough and they have always been on-time and professional in the delivery of their services. On Halloween evening, we experienced a problem with the furnace that heats the main living level and the temperature dropped to 63 degrees. We called ROX and the owner, Jason came to our home on Sunday evening at 9:30pm. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and made the necessary adjustment which corrected the issue. Needless to say, not only are we impressed by Rox's technical expertise, but their level of responsiveness and customer service are outstanding!Cheryl MonroeNovember 15, 2021
Pam MillerNovember 13, 2021
Holbrook WhithamNovember 13, 2021
Jason was able to service my heater in a timely fashion, and arrived when he said he would. He was that able to diagnose an intermittent problem (the toughest kind!) correctly the first time, which another company was not able to do, and got the problem fixed at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again.David AudaNovember 11, 2021
I very rarely write reviews but Rox Heating and Air deserves it. I have a older brick home (1957) and it had the original furnace . My old furnace was not efficient at all as well as my walls and attic have little to no insulation. After receiving several quotes Rox made my final list. Then I got Covid and was down for over a month. Kelly from Rox was the only one who kept in contact with me. After we negotiated to what I believed was a fair price for the AC/Furnace pkg they scheduled install. I had the pleasure of dealing directly with Jason {Owner) on everything with install. After install which came out fantastic we had a serious cold spell and I let Jason know that I believed the furnace Btu's was maybe a little to small. I am not one to complain and didn't want to make that call. Jason came out immediately to address the situation. I had to tell him multiple times to stop apologizing. He instantly told me they were going to come out that day with a larger unit and replace it at no extra charge as well as throw in some stuff for me that he did not have to do. My upgraded units are now installed and I could not be any happier. I am sure there are other companies that would do the same thing as Jason did. I was impressed with the customer service I was receiving before install and after this experience I am positive I made the right choice. I have another attached room that does not have ducted heat and they are coming out to add that for me. On a scale from 1-10 it is an easy 10 for me. Thank you Jason and John the installers for my house, yes Jason was here as well installing. You have earned my business and I will refer anyone who will listen to me...Robert AveryNovember 10, 2021
Brittany DawsonNovember 8, 2021
nancy mcreynoldsNovember 5, 2021
Garrison was prompt professional and very friendly. He was up front about cost which was very much appreciated. I will use Rox again i the future.Jim FosterNovember 4, 2021
Excellent service, very professional and knowledgeable.John CacaceOctober 29, 2021
Justin KlosterOctober 29, 2021
Seriously...there is no better service than Rox in their field. When first reaching out to them a few years back, I spoke with Jason over the phone who led me through my "issue" with my new AC. I took the steps he suggested - mainly checking, and if necessary, replacing my massively soiled filter (yes, I know) - and hosing down the unit itself...you got it, back up running seamlessly. The service techs, most recently Jonny Harris, came for our summer tune-up with the AC. Knowledgeable, friendly and instructional...great experience. Would not use any other company for Furnace/AC work...and suggest that everybody does the same...mean it!Roger PierceOctober 23, 2021
When you deal with ROX you're dealing with actual people who take the time to talk to you and explain the process from the beginning to the end. Jason, the owner, came to write up the quote. He didn't rush anything and explained carefully what work he intended to do. Unlike some other companies, the quote was comprehensive and had details about the parts being used. The customer service and the value we got on the quote made going with ROX a no brainer. They showed up promptly on the day of install and completed the furnace installation in around 2 hours. I'd highly recommend ROX!Sara AOctober 22, 2021
Garrison was FANTASTIC! Rox was able to get a technician to us at the start of Fall quickly to service our furnace that wasn't working. He was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and we are so grateful he was able to help us! We know who will be our only service provider for and future HVAC services! Thank you so much!!!Eric ClouseOctober 14, 2021
I finally decided to replace my 20 year old HVAC system. I got 4 competitive bids. Jason spent so much time with me explaining all of my choices. He really looked over my old system to make sure there wouldn’t be any surprises. He was right in line with a couple of other bids. It came down to how comfortable I felt trusting him. I didn’t get that with the others. Can’t say enough good things about Shane, John & John. Professional top to bottom. They didn’t waste anytimeBecky HummelAugust 18, 2021
Charlie JacklinAugust 16, 2021
We had been limping our 27 year old furnace and air conditioner for the past 2 years. We decided this was the year to have them replaced. We had 3 different companies come out to our home. All 3 companies had very reasonable products and prices. Then, we had Jason from ROX Heating & Air come out to bid the project. Jason is the owner. We were extremely impressed with his knowledge of products and his willingness to find answers to questions that my wife asked. He was very professional, but also very personable. Jason has basically lived his life doing HVAC. Install day - Shane, John and John were on time 8am and were just as professional, knowledgeable and personable as Jason was when he came out to bid the project. They reviewed with us everything that was going to be installed and the pricing. They were very efficient and were finished by 12:30pm. They cleaned up all of the screws, wires, etc. John took the time to go over everything that was installed and to answer any questions. He even called Jason to let him know they had completed the project. Jason askeed me if I had any other questions. Everyone we have dealt with at ROX Heating & Air from Rachelle (setup the initial appt) to Kelly, to Shane, John, John and Jason was super professional and easy to deal with. It is very obvious that they all enjoy what they do and all work together very well. If you are looking for a new install, maintenance or repair, take advice from an Operations Manager and someone who used to work in the industry - There is ROX Heating & Air and then there are the others!Tim MeiselAugust 12, 2021
Garrison was professional on time and communication was great. He fixed our a/c unit quickly once he diagnosed the issue and we were off to the races. Would certainly use these folks in the future for all of our HVAC needs.C BAugust 5, 2021
Shelly EitelAugust 4, 2021
Rox Heating and Air has helped me on multiple occasions and provided quick and fairly priced service. I highly recommend Jason and his staff.Tim MooreAugust 2, 2021
I can't say enough about the owner (Jason) He went above and beyond to make sure not only we ended up with the right ac/furnace but put us at ease with any doubt or questions we had when it came to making such a huge purchase. The install went great and they even made the limited tight space we had for the new system work. All in all my wife and I are happy we went with Rox and I definitely would recommend them.ZackAugust 2, 2021

Best HVAC Company Yelp Reviews

Sara S.
Sara S.
2021-11-23 10:31:33
Our furnace has seen its last days, so we called ROX Heating & Air and was pleasantly surprised how quickly they were able to send out a Tech. The Tech was...
Rachael D.
Rachael D.
2021-10-02 06:06:02
Selling Real Reviews for Your BusinessGuaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviewsAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friendsYelp accounts...
Tim M.
Tim M.
2021-08-11 19:44:30
We had been limping our 27 year old furnace and air conditioner for the past 2 years. We decided this was the year to have them replaced. We had 3...
Yara M.
Yara M.
2021-07-26 22:00:25
exceptional service! jason was amazing!!!! he was able to make time on his busy schedule to come and do an estimate on my prefer date and time. he gave me...
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
2021-07-18 00:24:01
Kelly, YOU are the reason Rox Heating & Air gets this 5 STAR Review!My Mom Betsy has been a customer of Rox Heating for several years and has always been...
Hj W.
Hj W.
2021-05-27 16:22:52
After receiving a quote from a different company that should be classified as a highway robbery, I called my inspector for who he trusts for HVAC to give me...
Josh L.
Josh L.
2020-09-10 10:26:34
Excellent service and price. This is my 3rd time using them and would recommend to anyone!
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
2020-06-29 09:14:30
First experience with ROX, they came out on New Years Day to fix our furnace. It took a few days to get the part, but they were at least able to diagnose...
Dave C.
Dave C.
2020-03-27 08:33:20
HVAC service, installation, repair, R-O-X, ROX! Heating and air! If you've lived in the Denver area for any amount of time, it's highly likely that you've...

Best HVAC Company Denver

Our Promise to you

Once we repair your system, we guarantee our work for 1 full year. If the repair does not solve the problem, we will refund your money for the prior repair. If you wish, we will re-diagnose the problem and repair accordingly for the cost of the new repair. Also, if at any time you are dissatisfied with our service, we will refund you the full amount of our service call and labor charges. We are truly 100% committed to providing you with the best HVAC service and want you to be excited to tell your friends about the quality of our company.

SERVICE AREAS

  • Arvada
  • Aurora
  • Castle Rock
  • Centennial
  • Cherry Hills Village
  • Commerce City
  • Denver
  • Englewood
  • Golden
  • Greenwood Village
  • Highlands Ranch
  • Ken Caryl
  • Lakewood
  • Littleton
  • Lone Tree
  • Morrison
  • Northglenn
  • Parker
  • Thornton
  • Westminster
  • Wheatridge

Brands We Service

  • Amana®
  • American Standard®
  • Aprilaire®
  • Armstrong Air®
  • Bryant®
  • Carrier®
  • Coleman®
  • Ducane®
  • Frigidaire®
  • Goodman®
  • Heil®
  • Honeywell®
  • Lennox®
  • Payne®
  • Rheem®
  • Ruud®
  • Trane®
  • York®

Schedule A Free Estimate

Are you in the market for a New HVAC System, Furnace Installation, Air Conditioner Installation, or Water heater Installation?  We provide free estimates on new installations and would be happy to help you.  Call Or Text us at 720-468-0689

Most HVAC Companies Services are IN-COM-PLETE!

Most HVAC Companies Services are IN-COM-PLETE!

Most HVAC companies services are IN-COM-PLETE! Call ROX Heating & Air and take advantage of the famous ROX 3 FOR FREE DEAL - FREE FURNACE, FREE HUMIDIFIER, FREE WIFI THERMOSTAT with a new 15 seer A/C. Need a furnace tune up? No problem - only $58! Be ready for the...

read more
Don’t Trust Just Anyone To Keep You Warm This Winter

Don’t Trust Just Anyone To Keep You Warm This Winter

DON’T TRUST JUST ANYONE TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE WARM THIS WINTER! STAY WARM WITH R-O-X HEATING & AIR! AND DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE FAMOUS R - O - X HEATING & AIR 3 FOR FREE DEAL! AND LETS BE CLEAR! FREE MEANS FREE!! FREE FURNACE, HUMIDIFIER, AND WIFI THERMOSTAT...

read more
HVAC UV Light Air Purification System

HVAC UV Light Air Purification System

UV Light Air Purification Improves Your Home's Indoor Air Are you ready for better Indoor Air Quality? UV Light Air Purification is the answer! Purify the air beyond filtration... HVAC UV Lights purify your whole home! The most complete indoor air purification...

read more

Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 7:00AM – 11:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Sunday: 10:00AM – 2:00PM